Developers List

Download:
BitSummit MMXIV Floor Plan - Media Day (PDF)
BitSummit MMXIV Floor Plan - Public Day (PDF)

Developer Name URL Dates Attending
1001 Pixels sites.google.com/site/298423/ TBD
8bits Fanatics 8bits.nukimi.com/ TBD
ARTIFACTS artifacts.xii.jp/ TBD
Astro Crow www.astrocrow.com TBD
BIT Crescent, Japan twitter.com/BoneTheZombies TBD
Black Tower Studios www.blacktower.jp TBD
Brainstorm www.moken.jp TBD
CAVYHOUSE www.cavyhouse.net TBD
CONDOR classfox.co.jp TBD
Dadako www.dadako.com TBD
Disco Pixel junglerumblegame.com TBD
Dot Warrior Games www.block-legend.com TBD
DOTCH moekyun.jp/ TBD
Dracue Software www.dracue.co.jp/index.php TBD
DROOL drool.ws TBD
Elliot Collis elliotcollis.com TBD
Finesoft(Axes) space.geocities.jp/r_onejp/ TBD
Flying Carpets Games flyingcarpetsgames.com TBD
From Yellow to Orange fyto.com TBD
FullPowerSideAttack FullPowerSideAttack.com TBD
Funktronic labs funktroniclabs.com TBD
Game King Studios https://twitter.com/Gamekingstudios TBD
Grounding Inc. www.g-rounding.com/ TBD
Hydrangea www.circle-hydrangea.net TBD
illuCalab. illucalab.com TBD
irondrill www.facebook.com/irondrill2012 TBD
Jelly Crew www.jellycrew.com TBD
Just me. /www.galacticbattalion.com TBD
KIDD GAMES kiddgames.net/jp/ TBD
Kuyi Mobile www.kuyimobile.com/ TBD
Let's Playing letsplaying.com TBD
Lexaloffle Games www.lexaloffle.com TBD
Little Big MMO www.gangsofspace.com TBD
LiveALife inc livealife.co.jp TBD
Maruchu maruchu.nobody.jp/ TBD
Mercenary Games goo.gl/J5K4GV TBD
Metanet Software Inc. www.metanetsoftware.com TBD
Mirai-Labo www.mirai-labo.com TBD
Mogera mogera.jp/ TBD
Mutations Studio www.mutationsltd.com/ TBD
N.Kobayashi game84.blog.fc2.com/ TBD
Nicalis www.nicalis.com TBD
NIGORO (株式会社アスタリズム) nigoro.jp/ TBD
Novectacle novect.net TBD
ONION GAMES oniongames.jp/ TBD
Orz Laborator www.orzlaboratory.com TBD
Overload Games overloadgames.x0.com/ TBD
Party Animals partyanimalsgame.blogspot.com/ TBD
Patrion Digital www.patriondigital.com TBD
Pixel Box & Tabletop Pixel www.tabletop-pixel.com/bitsummit/ TBD
PixelCrusaders www.pixelcrusaders.com/ TBD
PlatineDispositif www.platinedispositif.net/ TBD
PON-POKO www.portal-ponpoko.com/ TBD
Prior Games www.facebook.com/priorgames TBD
Project ICKX www.ickx.jp/ TBD
Project Phoenix projectphoenix.info TBD
Q-Games www.q-games.com/ TBD
Qixen-p Design www.qixen-p.com TBD
Qrostar qrostar.skr.jp TBD
Qubit Games www.facebook.com/SpaceQube TBD
Rayark Inc. www.rayark.com TBD
RebRank (リブランク) www.rebrank.org/ TBD
Rekcahdam www.rekcahdam.com TBD
Ride the Buffalo www.giacomovaccari.com TBD
RIKI kirakira-star-night.riki2riki.com/ TBD
Rob Howland playinfluent.com/ TBD
Santa Ragione mirrormoongame.com TBD
SDFantasista www.2dfantasista.net/ TBD
SilverSecond lost-identity.jp/souvenir/ TBD
Souvenir Circ. hlost-identity.jp/souvenir/ TBD
Stella Cielo hopesky.riric.jp/stella/top_2.html TBD
Stirfire Studios www.stirfire.net TBD
STUDIO BALLAD www.unsungballad.com/ TBD
Studio F# www.f-sp.net/ TBD
Team Konabe forfreesoft.blog106.fc2.com/blog-entry-25.html TBD
Team Poyhaymen www.playism.jp/games/rakugaki-ninja/ TBD
TEAM PSC cubeat.game.tw TBD
Team Shapist www.playshapist.com TBD
TeamVOX voxquest.tumblr.com/ TBD
TPM.CO SOFT WORKS www.tpmcosoft.com TBD
Visiontrick www.visiontrick.com TBD
Vitei Inc. www.vitei.com/ TBD
Von Flex vonflex.net TBD
Winning Blimp winningblimp.com TBD
Wolfire Games www.wolfire.com TBD
YO1 KOMORI GAMES www.heloli.com/PrismaticSolidTop.htm TBD
イストピカ www.istpika.com/ TBD
ウェブマジック合同会社 www.webmaxiq.com TBD
えーでるわいす edelweiss.skr.jp/ TBD
エンドレスシラフ endless-shirafu.com/ TBD
オージーテック www.ogtech.jp TBD
くるくる dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/37779475/hp/index.html TBD
ざと zato1234.tumblr.com/ TBD
ジェムドロップ株式会社 www.gemdrops.co.jp/ TBD
ジニアス・ソノリティ株式会社 www.denpaningen.jp/ TBD
チームグリグリ www.gris2.com/ TBD
ピコリンネソフト picorinnesoft.web.fc2.com/ TBD
ひも himogames.com/ TBD
プチデポット globule.sblo.jp TBD
フレームシンセシス framesynthesis.jp/ TBD
ヤタガラス開発チーム yatagarasuinfo.web.fc2.com/index.html TBD
三原亮介 (Ryosuke Mihara) mihararyosuke.com/gesuido/ TBD
九陣 www.kujin.net TBD
大往生 www.daiojyo.com TBD
小松菜屋 www.komatsuna-ya.com/ TBD
有限会社スタジオ斬 www.studio-zan.com/ TBD
株式会社supernova supernova-project.com/ TBD
株式会社アクセスゲームズ www.accessgames.co.jp/ TBD
株式会社インティ・クリエイツ www.inti.co.jp TBD
株式会社ウィングレイエンターテイメント www.winglay.com/ TBD
株式会社オーツー www.otwo.jp/ TBD
株式会社クアッドアロー ef-12.com/ TBD
株式会社チャイルドドリーム www.child-dream.net/ TBD
株式会社ピグミースタジオ www.pygmy.jp TBD
株式会社ヘキサドライブ hexadrive.jp/ TBD
株式会社ランド・ホー www.landho.co.jp/ TBD
株式会社光星 sites.google.com/site/blackpeppermo/ TBD
神奈川電子技術研究所 www.shindenken.org/ TBD
神楽坂酔っ払い研究所 twitter.com/mnagaku TBD
関西同人ゲーム制作者交流会 doujingame-kouryukai.com/ TBD
飛翔システム fly-system.net/ TBD

Back to Top